Home    Login  Sign Up   Seller's Page   My Account   Shopping Cart  
MEMBER'S LOGIN
User ID
Password
Enter keywords: (Category & Item)
 
Search title and description
 Popular Searches : | a b,, lifeboat rescue boate , |  lifeboat rescue boate, |  pressure washer |  pump, |  gsh 27 |  auto system, winch, |  equipment |  hammer drill |  marine winch |  washer | 
    Forgot ID or Password?    Join for New Membership!!
   Path : Home > Contact Us >
Business Team 1
Newbuilding (newbuilding@marinedigital.com)
Newbuilding
Ian Lee / Vice President & BOD
e-Mail : ian@marinedigital.com
Mobile : + 82-11-9994-9714

Business Team 2
Ship Sale & Purchase (shipsale@marinedigital.com)
Ship Sale & Purchase
Brian Kim / Senior Manager
e-Mail : brian@marinedigital.com
Mobile : + 82-11-804-8276

S+P of Dry & Passenger Vessels
John Hong / Manager
e-Mail : john@marinedigital.com
Mobile : + 82-16-732-5396

S+P of Wet & Fishing Vessels
David Ryu / Manager
e-Mail : david@marinedigital.com
Mobile : + 82-11-733-7328

Business Team 3
Ship Equipment & Materials with Shipyard Facilities (equipment@marinedigital.com)
Shipyard Facilities & Ship Equipment
Steve Kim / Senior Manager
e-Mail : steve@marinedigital.com
Mobile : + 82-11-502-2064

Ship & Construction Equipment
Charles Ha / Assistant Manager
e-mail: charles@marinedigital.com
Tel : + 82-2-966-6701

e-Business Development Team
Maritime e-BIZ Solutions & On/Off-Line Marketing (marketing@marinedigital.com)
e-Commerce & Marketing
Stepan Ryu / Senior Manager
e-Mail : marketing@marinedigital.com
Tel : + 82-2-966-6704

Maritime e-BIZ Solutions
Titus Jeon / Senior Manager
e-Mail : titus@marinedigital.com
Tel : + 82-2-966-6704

Rental & Repair for Cranes, Transporters, Etc
Repairing and Refurbishing Heavy Equipment (offer@marinedigital.com)
Rental & Repairs - Repairing and Refurbishing Heavy Equipment such as Cranes,Transporters, Sky-Lifts and Shipyard Equipment
H.C. Shin / Director
e-Mail : offer@marinedigital.com
Tel : + 82-2-966-6704

Terry Kim
- President & CEO
- Experienced in shipbuilding for 20 years (Project Manager for Ro-Pax and Cruise Newbuilding)
- Shipbroking for 5years
- MBA from Graduate Schools of KAIST & RPI (USA)

Tel: +82-2-966-6704
Fax: +82-2-966-6703
Mobile: +82-16-748-1617
e-Mail: terry@marinedigital.com

About Us  Membership  Partnership&Alliance  Privacy Policy  Terms and Agreement  Contact Us
15/F., Kolon Digital Tower III, 49 Achasan-Ro, Seongdong-Gu, Seoul, 133-110, Korea
Tel+82 2-2117-0512Web Sitehttp://www.MarineDigital.com
Fax+82 2-2117-0513e-Mailwebmaster@marinedigital.com
Copyright © 2000-2019 by MarineDigital Co., Ltd. All rights reserved
Viewed Today
0 Item(s)





TOP